Smartrex.io Reviews Is Smartrex a Scam or Should I Invest

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account!
    Get Your Sign-up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Broker For Experienced Traders!

Smartrex.io Reviews: Is Smartrex a Scam or Should I Invest

Smartrex is a smart, high-frequency and algorithmic trading platform. Our system is designed to make just a tiny profit on each transaction, but through sheer speed and volume, we generate large returns. Hence, we don’t risk a lot but we do profit a lot.

Copy the code below and put it on your site to show this monitor button

Not paying. Withdrawal request $86.75 (Bitcoin account number 33npsFjQw6tqSdYo17PLFZWn4tuQgSLeoF) from Mar-22-2020 09:21:45 AM still pending. Withdrawal request $10.80 (PM account number U20249877) from Mar-25-2020 05:49:34 PM still pending.

very bad [email protected] Mar 25, 2020 02:35

paymemt usd105 pending for 3 days maybe they are scam now.

very good [email protected] Mar 23, 2020 13:20

Withdraw to touch from SMARTREX.

very bad [email protected] Mar 23, 2020 09:29

SCAM. NOT PAYING.

very good [email protected] Mar 22, 2020 19:43

very good [email protected] Mar 22, 2020 13:53

Withdraw to vish006 from SMARTREX

very bad [email protected] Mar 22, 2020 05:16 very good [email protected] Mar 21, 2020 14:24

very good [email protected] Mar 21, 2020 13:08 very good [email protected] Mar 21, 2020 13:07 very good [email protected] Mar 21, 2020 12:24

Withdraw to danced from SMARTREX.

very good [email protected] Mar 21, 2020 02:31 very good [email protected] Mar 21, 2020 01:42

Withdrawal has been processed. Batch id: 251881379

very good [email protected] Mar 21, 2020 01:04 very good [email protected] Mar 20, 2020 15:53 very good [email protected] Mar 20, 2020 14:53 very good [email protected] Mar 20, 2020 14:42 very good [email protected] Mar 20, 2020 07:44

Withdraw to olkke08 from SMARTREX.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account!
    Get Your Sign-up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Broker For Experienced Traders!

very good [email protected] Mar 20, 2020 03:34 very good [email protected] Mar 20, 2020 00:35

Withdraw to ances from SMARTREX.. Date: 23:18 19.03.19. Batch: 251705475.

very good [email protected] Mar 20, 2020 00:35

The amount of 10.3 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20677413->U1059662. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from SMARTREX.. Date: 22:20 19.03.19. Batch: 251701001.

very good [email protected] Mar 20, 2020 00:32 very good [email protected] Mar 20, 2020 00:23 very good [email protected] Mar 20, 2020 00:02 very good [email protected] Mar 20, 2020 00:00

Payment received Date: 19.03.19 03:49 Received Payment 9.32 USD to account U3833293. Batch: 251633947 Memo: Withdraw to moni150 . Thank you, Admin!

very good [email protected] Mar 19, 2020 23:51

Got paid. Good program. Thanks admin 19.03.19 03:28 Account Receive +$7.11 USD to account U19805**. Batch: 251469166 Memo: Withdraw to richerdaar .

very good [email protected] Mar 19, 2020 23:41

Btc amount: $6.28 Hash: 5cbf7ceb481f76bd5a9a8d377d44a0f734a8c29e1e2989df2f 1578e8e0658b51 19 Mar 2020

very good [email protected] Mar 18, 2020 15:14

You are the amazing admin,keep up your fabulous work

very good [email protected] Mar 18, 2020 15:08

My latest payment: The amount of 14.87 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Account: U1708175. Memo: Withdraw to bindahyip . Date: 10:57 18.03.19. Batch: 250495382 Thanks admin

very good [email protected] Mar 18, 2020 14:46

Pays: RECEIVED March 18, 2020 @ 03:45 PM To: 1P6u1XuphAspzUKFByM9ZKtzb9bMMHfMPU From: 35abis2nEAnTuFH2fnchxGhofbvZUJzJv7 Add to description Pending: 1/3 Confirmations 22.39 $

Ethersmart: обзор и реальные отзывы о ethersmart io – смарт контракт

Продолжаем пополнять портфель инновационными смарт-контрактами. Сегодня на обзоре очередная новинка, которая уже прошла аудит и готова приносить прибыль. Развитие идет, поэтому решили принять личное участие в проекте, так как думаем профиту быть. Обо всех особенностях как всегда расскажем подробно и в конце выскажем свои отзывы о Ethersmartio.
Что такое смарт контракты — читать!
Краткий обзор Ethersmart
Проект за кратчайшее время обрел неплохую популярность среди инвесторов. Аудит уже пройден, а значит доверие у вкладчиков на максимальном уровне, так как хайп будет работать пока в нем есть деньги. Админы прописали в коде отказ от владения контрактом. Поэтому кассу забрать они не смогут. Видно. Что уже потихоньку даже иностранцы подключаются, потому что вещь интересная. Отзывы о Ethersmart уже можно найти на множестве ресурсов, так как площадку активно продолжают раскачивать. Маркетинг также интересен, поэтому решили заработать здесь.

Видеообзор

Дата старта: 03.10.2020
Категория – личный выбор
Прибыль – 2.5-5% в сутки
Партнерская программа – 2%
Минимальный вклад – 0.01 ETH
Минимальная сумма на вывод – неограниченно
Заморозка депозита – бессрочно
Электронные платежные системы – Ethereum
Выплаты – ручками, время зависит от загрузки сети
Страховка — нет
Техническая часть

  • Дизайн — уникальный
  • Скрипт– смарт контракт
  • Хостинг – блокчейн ethereum

Обсуждение на форуме MMGP — ссылка
Описание
Смарт контракт Ethersmartработает автономно и не может быть изменен никем, даже создателями. Код находится в открытом доступе, поэтому каждый может подробно с ним ознакомиться. Проект стабильно набирает обороты и все больше людей хотят здесь зарабатывать. Когда есть такие движения и кассу никто не может забрать, логика подсказывает что заработать вполне реально.

Далее стоит упомянуть об условиях смарт контракта. Средства Ethersmartраспределяются на следующих основаниях:

  • Выплаты инвесторам – 91%
  • Реклама – 7%
  • Комиссия администрации – 2%

Smart Algo-Trade Reviews

12 • Poor

Write a review

Write a review

Reviews 12

This company should be avoided

This company should be avoided. It took more than four months to get back my money back from this company, you can check my page for more info . They literally closed my account and stopped responding to calls and mails. So please stay away from them.

I think this is MLM Network without…

I think this is MLM Network without substance

This smart algo is very bad,right now…

This smart algo is very bad,right now as im writing this message im in the middle of debt because of this nonsense,the broker who recruited me he said his name is james saga and he promised me that i will make a lot of money,but right now he blocked me from his whatsapp and he is gonne with my last money.smart algo is only a scam.

Extremely poor customer service

If it were possible, I would have rated them a -1 star, but for service, their customer service is Extremely POOR. Since I downloaded this EA, if sent them numerous email requesting assistance. They care less about their customers.

The robot has no sense of direction

The robot has no sense of direction, it indiscriminately keeps opening long and short positions.

I wonder who wrote the good reviews – lol

All the trades are fake. There is no robot. You lost all of your money the second you deposited it. If you were foolish enough to hand over more money, you lost that also.
If you are really stupid you will hand over money to someome who claims to be able to get your money back.
If you did that – get in touch with me. I have a large bridge in New York for sale real cheap, that will earn you lots in tolls.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account!
    Get Your Sign-up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Broker For Experienced Traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
How To Do Binary Options Trading?
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: