FASTFX Review is myfastfx.com Scam or Should I Trust This Broker

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account!
    Get Your Sign-up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Broker For Experienced Traders!

FASTFX Review: is myfastfx.com Scam or Should I Trust This Broker?

This is SCAM. Do not open a live account with them!


Пользователь с Oct 28, 2009 1407 сообщений Steve B (stevetrade) Aug 10 2020 at 08:33
11:15, restate my assumptions: 1. Mathematics is the language of nature. 2. Everything around us can be represented and understood through numbers. 3. If you graph these numbers, patterns emerge. Therefore: There are patterns everywhere in nature. Пользователь с Sep 16, 2009 116 сообщений Osiris (kebayamwamba) Jan 10 2020 at 05:19 (Отредактировано Jan 10 2020 at 05:19 )

thanks steve for the advice i was about to make a big mistake. might as well stick with MB Trading or Dukascopy.

the lure of low spreads!

can the pursuit of wealth be automated? Пользователь с Mar 22, 2020 5 сообщений DevidenProfit (DindaRisha) Mar 24 2020 at 07:25

I have Try My System not with back test but direct forward test to live market and the result i get 1 M % For First Day
If you want to check my account life in demo account you can login with from my investor pasword

Check my Trade here

Name : Dinda Risha
Login : 72111
Server : Demo
Investor : c7esstq (read only password)

you can download first MT4 From this broker

and see how my system work :)

If You have try to see my forward test my account with my investor password, please check about fast quotest move

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account!
    Get Your Sign-up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Broker For Experienced Traders!

if you find moving quotes as Broker FXCH let me know, and I will try my system from referred broker to me,

I have tried it on a real account but in profit movement FXCH not as fast as in the demo account, but if there is a suggestion from you I will try it and if my system runs successfully on the broker you suggest I would give the gift system that I use for you

My system works not use technical or fundamental analysis system I work purely by mathematical calculation so i called my super scalping because my open order never more than 5 minutes floating no matter profit or loss :)

all the profit I was there just in vain because I know this broker scam, but I have not yet to find a broker that has quotes and spreads like FXCH, If any advice for me. I would be happy to try it out thanks

Just Buy Or Sell Пользователь с May 04, 2020 6 сообщений s.m selim (smselim) Jun 21 2020 at 09:41

I know this broker from 2 years ago and i have open an real account last years and i have profit some of $8400 USD in 2 days and deposit was 5000$ usd. i have withdrawal all money from this account. because spreads is 1 pip say but they are doing different spreads like 6-12pips some time 30 pips different from other broker. means scam and i have found bad record in peacearmy site. also they give me my money with profit but payment is delay .. when i have withdrawl my all of money amount 13560.49$ USD they are disable my account then i can not trust them any more..
https://forexmoneymanagementcompany.yolasite.com/real-account-results.php

Пользователь с Apr 07, 2020 207 сообщений Blue Marlin (bluemarlin5) Nov 14 2020 at 06:40

FXCH, aka Forex Swiss, is just a name and has nothing to do with Switzerland. and little with Forex !

It is THE SAME company as numberoneforex.com ! And by now it is a known SCAM !
If you download the MT4 of FXCH it looks EXACTLY as numberoneforex.com !
Then if you try to open an account with both ‘brokers’ you will get EXACTLY the SAME account you need to transfer funds to :

Beneficiary Bank: HSBC Hong Kong
Bank Address: 1 Queen’s Road, Central, Hong Kong
SWIFT: HSBCHKHHHKH
Beneficiary Account Name: EUEDEX LTD
Beneficiary Account Number: 817446370838
Beneficiary Address: Wickams Cay 1, Road Town, Tortola, British Virgin Islands

Who else as SCAMMERS need 2 different facdes . Only criminals !
Legitimate buisinesses don’t do that.

A blue marlin in the ocean is like a trader in the markets, no enemies but evil people. Пользователь с Sep 16, 2009 116 сообщений Osiris (kebayamwamba) Nov 17 2020 at 03:45

FXCH is run by Russian Mafia.

They have similiar brokerage firms under EUEDEX

One more step

Please complete the security check to access scambroker.com

Why do I have to complete a CAPTCHA?

Completing the CAPTCHA proves you are a human and gives you temporary access to the web property.

What can I do to prevent this in the future?

If you are on a personal connection, like at home, you can run an anti-virus scan on your device to make sure it is not infected with malware.

If you are at an office or shared network, you can ask the network administrator to run a scan across the network looking for misconfigured or infected devices.

Another way to prevent getting this page in the future is to use Privacy Pass. You may need to download version 2.0 now from the Chrome Web Store.

Cloudflare Ray ID: 57f6d2bd7f2e0061 • Your IP : 188.64.174.65 • Performance & security by Cloudflare

UMarkets Review

Minimum deposit

Bonus

Maximum leverage

Year founded

Regulation

Trading platform

The reputation of this broker is doubtful!

We do not trust this broker and do not recommend it to you.

Forex brokers come in all shapes and sizes, and not all of them will provide you with the same quality of services or the same products. That is why we perform extensive research when we are presenting individual trading providers, and our UMarkets review follows those guidelines as well. What this means is that if you stick with our review, you will have an opportunity to learn everything your need to know about this company, and this will allow you to choose whether you want to invest your funds or not.

UMarkets Forex broker at a glance

Since UMarkets is a broker company owned by a larger corporation called “Maxi Services Ltd” from Belize, it is evident that some sort of UMarkets scam could be at play here. In other words, we encourage our readers to be careful when depositing their hard-earned funds with off-shore companies, simply because they may never see the money again. However, it seems that a certain regulatory body governs this broker in Belize, and their local agency is named IFSC. Clearly, this organization lacks international recognition and integrity, and that is one of the primary reasons why we do not trust this broker company. Also, UMarkets was established in 2020, which means that they are still a very young enterprise and we could perhaps see some improvements in their quality in the upcoming period.

Start your trading with ZERO Fees and VPS!

Sign up with XM Forex now and trade with no fees and free VPS service today! Do not miss your chance!

Sign up with XM Forex and enjoy great Forex trading conditions!

The review of the trading process with UMarkets

UMarkets broker is a new addition to the global Forex world, and this provides the company with the possibility to incorporate modern methods of trading into its every-day activities and operations. According to their website, this broker offers flexible leverage and tight spreads, and various trading benefits and incentives are used as a method of attracting players to their website. Of course, the trading process starts with depositing the money and opening up an account, and here are the basic types of accounts that are offered with this broker.

Types of accounts at UMarkets FX broker

Of course, no UMarkets reviews are possible without inspecting the available types of trading accounts, and this particular broker does not provide anything extraordinary in this respect. What this means is that you will have the opportunity to choose from four general categories, and these include Mini, Standard, Gold, and Platinum. You will need to deposit $500 to become eligible for the Mini account while $150.000 will be just about enough to hand you the keys to their “luxurious” Platinum account. But, as they say in the movies – do not try this at home! Also, UMarkets are offering Islamic accounts for those traders who abide by the Sharia laws, and there is also the demo account feature.

UMarkets trading platform – features and performances

Trading with stocks, commodities, and indices can be a lot of fun, but this enjoyable activity can quickly turn sour if you are dealing with an unreliable broker. That is also the reason why we explored the characteristics of the trading platform before coming up with our UMarkets opinion, and it seems that their trading portals are causing unnecessary confusion to their clients. To be more precise, UMarkets uses two software solutions, and one of them is well-known in the trading circles. In fact, MetaTrader4 is a platform used by a lot of other brokers, but we are not sure why UMarkets is offering their proprietary WebTrader software in addition to the MT4.

Promotions and trading benefits

As we all know, trading companies are using bonuses and various gifts as a method to entice and attract new clients, or as a retention tool to keep their customers loyal. The majority of UMarkets opinions will tell you that this broker offers several gifts and incentives, but none of them will significantly boost your available trading amount. For instance, you will receive a 30% welcome bonus, which is not too much when compared to other brokers in the market. Also, UMarkets will give you a bonus if you use their Refer-a-Friend feature and bring a new client to their website.

Banking methods and customer support

It seems that SSL encryption is the only safety protocol that UMarkets Forex broker is using to protect their client’s funds and personal information. But, if you still want to proceed with investing with this broker company, you should know that you can perform these transactions with the help of several banking methods, including credit cards and e-wallets. When it comes to the efficiency of their customer support, the website says that you can reach their teams 24/7 by using a phone, e-mail, Skype, or live chat as a means of communication.

Start your trading with ZERO Fees and VPS!

Sign up with XM Forex now and trade with no fees and free VPS service today! Do not miss your chance!

Sign up with XM Forex and enjoy great Forex trading conditions!

Positive UMarkets reviews are fake everywhere

As our review of this broker is seen by many, we started noticing a vast number of positive reviews given to UMarkets. However, these reviews were done by absolute amateurs and it was a no-brainer that these reviews are paid, and obviously fake. Don’t take just our word for that, take a look below:

Above you can see a review that was recently added. The review is clearly written in broken English, and the mistakes in it are pretty much common for the Russian speakers. The email address of the reviewer seems to be a correct one, yet it mentions the name Olha, while the name of the reviewer is Pedro. And UMarkets scam does not stop there.

Above is another review of this brokerage. And we are seeing completely same things over here. A male name of the reviewer – Victor. And a Russian email address of a female. It does not really look like a coincidence to us. Well, there are over a dozen cases like this, and this gives us an idea that UMarkets is either requesting their employees to add the reviews or simply buys paid review placements from absolute amateurs.

Hence, shall you ever encounter a positive UMarkets review out there on the Internet – check the language and the way it was written. If it looks like anything above – be sure it is a fake one.

UMarkets review: the final word

To wrap up our UMarkets FX broker review, we can only repeat the most important elements that we mentioned earlier in the article, and they are predominantly related to the lack of proper license. Also, some other “minor” issues are present, and that is why we feel that this trading provider is not legitimate and fully reliable.

The reputation of this broker is doubtful!

We do not trust this broker and do not recommend it to you.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account!
    Get Your Sign-up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Broker For Experienced Traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
How To Do Binary Options Trading?
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: