Fair binary scam review Read Banc de Swiss scam review!

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account!
    Get Your Sign-up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Broker For Experienced Traders!

Banc de Binary

Overview

IMPORTANT: Banc De Binary is closed for business. You can check one of our best forex trading systems:
Fintech LTD and HBSwiss

Details

Broker Banc de Binary
Official Website URL Bancdebinary.com
Headquarters Kanika International Business Centre office 401, Profiti Ilias 4, Germasogeia 4046, Limassol, Cyprus
Support Number +44 207 099 2097
Support Types Live Chat, Phone, Contact Form, E-mail
Minimum 1st Deposit $250 / $500 for Canada, Germany & Austria
Minimum Trade Amount $1
Payout 89%
Free Demo Account Open FREE Demo NOW
Account Types Bronze, Silver, Gold
Deposit & Withdrawal Methods Credit/Debit Cards, Bank Wire, Skrill (MoneyBookers), WebMoney, CashU, AstroPay, YandexMoney, etc.
Number of Assets 170+
Account Currency USD, EUR, GBP
Overall Score 9/10

Full Review

Banc de Binary is a trusted broker in the market. This broker offers outstanding trading options and services on a platform design and layout that is very clean and modern. Read this Banc de Binary review to find out more about this broker.

Upon signing up with Banc de Binary, you will be assigned your very own personal account manager. The manager will call you and guide you on the process of making a deposit and starting to trade on Banc de Binary. In addition to the regular Forex that enable you to select CALL/ PUT, there are 2 great features referred to as Rollover and Double Up.

Banc de Binary offers good live chat services. While not the fastest in the country, it will provide you with the help you require should you wait 5-10 minutes. It is possible to make a deposit on Banc de Binary via bank wire or using a credit card. While depositing via credit card is free of charge, transacting via bank wire will incur a fee of $25 for every withdrawal. If you are interested in Banc de Binary deposit terms and the required minimum deposit amount you can check this review.

Banc de Binary Pros

It is possible to trade with as little as $1 on the Banc de Binary 60 seconds options, which is lower than the industry standard. Upon request, you can also obtain a free eBook and learn more regarding Forex trading.

One of the best features of Banc de Binary is the fact that the broker offers 10% cash back on every trade lost. Because Banc de Binary is 100% web based, traders do not have to download any trading software before they may begin trading. This broker uses the famous Spot Option software that is very simple to use, and does not require any previous trading experience.

Review Verdict: Banc de Binary is NOT a Scam

Banc de Binary Cons

Before you make your first deposit, Banc de Binary will offer you three different bonuses. These bonuses can place restrictions on your trading account, by making you subject to a minimum wager requirement. It is important to take into account that a real money bonus would require wagering. That said, you are not obligated to receive the bonus that Banc de Binary offers you.

Banc de Binary also requires a scanned photo-ID provided by every trader to prove their identity, along with a utility bill. While some honest traders may find this to be an unnecessary hassle, the aim is to comply with international anti-money laundering laws.

If you choose to make a deposit using a credit card, for security reasons you will also be required to scan this. It is highly recommended that you cross out four of the twelve digits for your own security.

Banc de Binary Minimum Deposit

As with all services provided by Banc de Binary, depositing funds is simple and secure and traders will have the money available in their trading account within minutes after the transaction is complete. Deposits can be made via a wide range of methods, including international and domestic bank wire transfers, credit cards, online payment services like Moneybookers as well as various other alternative payment methods.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account!
    Get Your Sign-up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Broker For Experienced Traders!

The best choice of my life is when I start trading with Banc de Binary! It’s not always easy to choose a good broker but I did it!

I gathered money for some time to join banc de binary – best decision of my life, this is the best broker I have seen!

Binary.com Review

Table of Contents

Does Binary.com Offer a Demo Account?

Binary.com is a broker who claims to be a credible and reputable company. But does Binary.com give you secure trading or it is a Scam?

Our team did research on Binary.com. What we found is that they do not rate highly in Google Trends (see the graph below). So we give you as an alternative the Top Forex Brokers and their full and detailed reviews.

We at Top10BinaryDemo recommend you to OR Choose from the Top Regulated Brokers below:

Top Brokers with Demo Account:

Binary.com Review

Binary.com is a veteran in the Forex brokers, having initial set up operations in 1999. It is closely-held by Regent Markets Group and regulated in the Isle of Man and Malta. Formerly trading as BetOnMarkets.com, this broker rebranded in 2020 to Binary.com in an effort to improve its share of the moneymaking Forex market. But, we are not sure whether it is legitimate to use this broker or not.

Binary.com Scam

They are a licensed company, but not by a trading authority. And, this thing make us quite unsure about the status of this broker. We have seen many reviews and user comments on Forex forums that claims it to be a scam.

Binary.com Deposit and Withdrawal Problems

It has many withdrawal processes and normally the minimum amount is the same as the minimum deposit, which by the way, can be as low as $10 and even $5 for few deposit methods. The fee for withdrawal is based on the method you select and as they have different methods of withdrawing, we suggest you talk with one of their representatives. Some of their withdrawal methods involve Liberty Reserve, WebMoney, Skrill, UKash, or Credit/Debit card.

Binary.com processes a withdrawal generally within 24 working hours, but the time required for the money to appear in your account can be very, very long. They also cite a 5 working days processing time in other part of their website. Still, many traders have problems with the withdrawal processes of Binary.com.

Binary.com Trading Platform

The Binary.com platform claims to be unique among brokers. It indicates both the long lasting relationship with clients and its experience of offering CFD trading contracts within the market.

In the beginning, termed as a fixed odds trading platform the rebranding away from BetOnMarkets to a more prevailing Forex broker assures a lot of crossovers with thought provoking brokerage platforms. However, there is also a flexibility given into many of the contracts than can presently be found anywhere else.

The trading platform while being incomparable, is simple to get to hold with. All the practicality is clearly laid out making it both simple to operate and trade on.

A big range of assets are present for trading on the platform. All prima and secondary Forex pairs are given, together with an range of over 20 indices and 50 stocks. Commodities are supplied with Gold, Silver and Oil contracts and random indices.

Strikingly, you can also trade with the rise and fall contract on market segments. Examples of these involve the Global Infrastructure Index, Global REIT Index, Sugar Index, Coffee Index and Aerospace Index.

As all these things are claimed by Binary.com, we cannot confirm even if it is safe to trade with this broker or not. But we are sure that there are more reliable brokers with innovative features and solutions to offer their traders.

Binary.com Complaints

Binary.com is a re-branding of BetOnMarkets, which had many users’ complaints on Forex forums and different trading communities. We cannot be so sure if Binary.com has the same issue as BetonMarkets had, but we will advise you find another better than Binary.com option.

Conclusion

After our research we concluded that Binary.com does not provide a demo account.

The lack of practice account and risk free trading makes this broker unsuitable for traders who want to learn how to trade without losing their investment.

BBinary.com (Banc De Binary) Review

SCAM CONFIRMATION

June 2020: Based on 3 Traders Court Guilty votes, charges filed by the CFTC, other regulatory warnings, the large number of complaints in the forums and reviews, and the attempted legal blackmail by the CEO, the FPA now considers Banc de Binary to be a Scam.

Banc de Binary is hereby blacklisted by the FPA. The FPA recommends against opening accounts with Banc de Binary. If you have an account there already, the FPA recommends you attempt to withdraw your funds immediately.

SCAM CONFIRMATION

January 2020: Cysec has fined Banc de Binary €350,000. CLICK HERE to verify.

May 2020: Banc de Binary Ltd / BDB Services Ltd added to ASICs list of unlicensed companies you should not deal with. CLICK HERE to verify.

May 2020: There is now a second FPA Traders Court Guilty vote against Banc de Binary.

May 2020: The CFTC amended it’s complaint against Banc De Binary and added charges against several related companies and the man in charge of BDB, Oren Laurent. CLICK HERE to verify.

April 2020: There is an FPA Traders Court Guilty vote against Banc de Binary.

Oren Laurent, CEO of Banc de Binary has threatened to sue the FPA over content of the forums and reviews. He wants to control what his unhappy clients are allowed to say about him and is willing to use legal blackmail to try to accomplish this.

June 2020: The CFTC filed charges against Banc de Binary. CLICK HERE to read more about this.

Banc de Binary is on the SEC’s PAUSE list. CLICK HERE to verify.

February 2020: Another spammer for Banc De Binary has visited the FPA’s forums. This one appears to have been hired from Pakistan.

The FPA recommends against dealing with companies that feel the need to advertise in this way.

May 2020: Banc De Binary spammed the FPA in from their headquarters in Israel. After talking to the CEO, the FPA initially agreed to remove warnings from this review page based on his personal assurance that there would be no further incidents. Since more incidents happened, the warning is back.


  • Live Discussion
  • Video
  • 3 Widgets
  • More .

Live discussion

Join live discussion of BBinary.com (Banc De Binary) on our forum

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Do NOT open any account with Banc De Binary.

Hi. name name is Choon Seong Low and I have been scammed by Banc De Binary.

Can anyone help me to get back my money?

The account manager David Levy kept asking me to put in more and more money. Enticing me with free bonuses. He never answer my questions on how things work. He just gambles (maximum bet each time) with my money for his personal gain and lost all my money USD10k within 1 week. He then continue to ask me to put in more money.

Kindly revert. It’s my hard earned money and I lost all the money I gave them in less than 1 week.

Sincerely
CS Low

Hi,
I got registered into Banc de Binary (BDB) in the month of June 2020 and my account number in BDB is 9/0001516434 and the account manager name is Ryan Hawkings (may not be his name) and I have been trading or thinking that I was trading for few months now. I have invested 15,000 USD in this account and things were fine till I asked for withdrawal.

My account was at 78,000 USD and suddenly in a matter of few hours my account was 250 USD and I’m sure this is done for asking withdrawal. I was promised to take out 50,000 USD by end of October 2020.
Now, the account manager calls up and ask me to fund another 10,000 USD if I want to recover the rest of my money or else I lose all the money I invested and I’m in no position to get more money now and I feel I was tricked and cheated with their manipulated trading software.

I have reached out to the Financial Ombudsman Office.

Request you to guide me on further action and get back my money

I have been scammed by Banc De Binary in early June 2020. Made me deposit close to 4k USD. Asked me signed a bonus agreement. Started trading for a few days, grew to 16k. I asked them to stop & I wanted to withdraw the full amount but scumbag broker by the name of Isaac said no problem, he can do it for me & can make that withdrawal arrive into my bank account faster. In the end he only withdrew for me 100USD which did arrive to my bank in 3 working days tops. He asked me to continue trading with him as he can push me to be in the platinum account but not without asking to deposit more money. I said I have no more & he understood hence, the next day, that final day I will ever hear from him. He asked me to open up some reckless trades & all of em to be double up in which all are losses. My emails & calls got ignored or unanswered. I feel so foolish right now because prior to discovering this forum & learning from all the other victim’s stories.

Resolved

My dispute with Banc de Binary is resolved.

They refunded whole amount of money i deposited.

Sep 2, 2020 – 1 Star Big scam -7k$ defrauded
I never in my life felt so stupid.
Fake names, many lies, and i believed in that.

I have always had an interest in share market and forex trading so when I came across BANC-DE-BINARY decided to do a bit of homework and got excited at the thought of earning a little amount of extra income on the side it was only going to be a small investment of $250.00 which is their recommended starting investment. So I signed up online and received a call within 15mins of signing. A very confident account manager called Andy Miller talked me through the processes and the trading platform and how it all worked by this stage my confidence in Andy is right where he wants me. He then proceeds to email appropriate paperwork (to cover themselves) with a declaration for me to sign to say that I have given them authority to take money from my credit card, they also require a photocopy of my drivers license, a copy of a utility account, and a photocopy of my credit card ( with important info covered up). He quickly shows me how fast the money can be reclaimed from the platform by asking me to credit back $100.00 from the first $250, back to my credit card (this appeared back on my credit card the next day) Wow what a system. Andy then talks about their bonus system, to which BANC-DE-BINARY match what you put in, if you invest more money. Andy wants me to be be a “Premium” member minimum. ($10,000USD) investment. He convinces me that if I really want to move steady I’d need to put in $5000USD which with their bonus give me $10300.00USD to trade with. Unfortunately each investment you make needs to go through compliance so again all docs needs to be sent through again I sign a declaration and copies as per previous. Next day still no trading compliance not complete then it’s Friday evening, Andy calls to tell me that we can go live and trade.

Jump online put your money on these 7 trades and I’ll call you on Monday. (I

nvested $4000USD) 40 mins later (profited 2995.00USD). Winning 6 of the 7 of trades. Well at this point Andy has my attention and knows what he’s doing as 6 out of 7 is pretty amazing odds and BANC-DE-BINARY’S Signal system is pretty spot on. On Monday we trade some more with the same results winning 5 of 7 still great odds. He’s got me reeled in now. So with my $5000USD Investment I’m sitting on $15000.00 profit. Andy has shown me what is possible now he wants more of an investment from me. Even though there’s now $20k in the kitty. I can possibly scrape a little more together and tell him that it’s got to come from my business the next day he’s taking my CC details down whilst having a very casual conversation with me I tell him I can only do $3500USD Which he does he then proceeds to tell me he’s going to try for another $1000.00 I say no but it’s already underway. The transaction has been cleared. So I have no choice. So we trade some more and make more. I then mention that I want to pull some of the profits out. As we have a nice sum of (at that point) $31000.00USD. Andy Then says no problem, but let’s trade some more. Six trades later we are down to $21000.00. He than pushes me to invest more money at which point I say No I have no more money to put in at all. Zero. Ok let’s trade some more. He sets me up with 5 more trades to FAIL. BOOM, it’s all gone. He’s got what he wants out of me he knows he can’t get anymore. He then tells me to go to my bank and get a loan. Go to my credit card and get an extension. He won’t take no for an answer. He then goes away and calls me an hour later to say that his manager has got $2500.00 for me to try and recover my loss. So he sets me up with a block of trades and they all fail as well. As he is telling me to place these trades the market is moving in the opposite direction while he’s telling me to place the trades. Keep going keep going he says. UNBELIEVABLE.

2 days ago a get a call from a new BANC-DE-BINARY account manager Mr Paul Harris (If thats his real name) wanting me to invest more to recover my account. I argued with him to which he absolutely denied all my accusations so I hung up on him.

I know that my loss is very small in comparison to some, but nevertheless its still money Ive worked hard for and these Leaches have no prejudice as to whom they rip off

For those innocent, hard working individuals out there, that are considering, or have already donated your money to these scam artists you may be interested to know That BANC-DE-BINARY actually operates out of ISRAEL and that their address is 36 Tuval st Ramat Gan

I also have the name of the owner should anyone need it for their investigations.

I am also happy to assist with information to aid any legal action taken against BANC-DE-BINARY

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account!
    Get Your Sign-up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Broker For Experienced Traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
How To Do Binary Options Trading?
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: