DD Futures Review is DDFutures Trading Limited a Scam or Should I Invest

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account!
    Get Your Sign-up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Broker For Experienced Traders!

DD Futures ► 2.2% от депозита ежедневно

Просмотров: 12 108

Представляю Вашему вниманию статью о проекте DD Futures, который имеет статус «партизан».

DDFutures не отличается уникальным дизайном, а представляет собой шаблон, в который уже прописан стандартный скрипт.
Старт проекта был 31.12.2020, надеемся на плавное развитие как это случилось с мегапартизаном CME Trades .

Дата прекращения выплат: 31.07.2020

Язык сайта: English.
Инвестиционный план ► 2,2% ежедневно плюс возврат депозита за 60 дней. Начиная с 19.02.2020 депозит работает только 20 дней и по нему начисляется 2.1% в сутки.

Минимальная сумма депозита: 10$.

Максимальная сумма депозита: 500$.

Партнерская программа одноуровневая ► 1% от инвестиций партнеров первого уровня.
Мои инвестиции — 100 $ ( 24 января 2020 ).

Добавлено 26.03.2020. Проект DDFutures отлично работает, все кто инвестировали в первые дни после появления проекта на блоге уже выводят прибыль, я даже планировал сделать депозит побольше. Сейчас наблюдается странная ситуация, админ временно запретил делать депозиты с платежных систем (еще такого не видел), только реинвест с баланса. Сделал реинвест и дальше планирую усиливаться, возможно даже выводить месяц не буду.

Добавлено 9.06.2020. Продолжаю активно реинвестировать. Но больше 3 депозитов с баланса сделать нельзя и инвестировать с ЭПС тоже нельзя.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account!
    Get Your Sign-up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Broker For Experienced Traders!

Добавлено 9.06.2020: администратор проекта DD Futures разрешил делать депозит с ЭПС PerfectMoney. Усиливаюсь реинвестами до 500 долларов.

Добавлено 1.07.2020: возможно сделать только 1 депозит, который работает 60 дней и по которому начисляется 2,2% в сутки.

Добавлено 7.08.2020: новый депозит.

Добавлено 19.02.2020: админ изменил маркетинг, теперь новый депозит работает только 20 дней и по нему начисляется 2.1% в сутки.

PS: Решил добавить 500 долларов прибыли до предыдущего депозита. The amount of 500 USD has been withdrawn from your account. Accounts: U….->U13611479. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to ddfutures.com User EffectProfitCom.. Date: 21:59 19.02.18. Batch: 205642361.

Добавлено 14.03.2020: Админ добавил 2 платежные системы: Payeer, Bitcoin, на на первый план по прежнему возможно сделать только 1 депозит.

Добавлено 24.03.2020: Админ снял лимит с первого плана и поднял его с 500 долларов до 50000 , а лимит на 1 активный депозит по первому плану пока не снят.

Добавлено 1.08.2020: Несколько дней назад начала поступать информация о выборочных выплатах в проекте DD Futures. Администратор DD Futures продемонстрировал фантастический результат отработав без проблем 575 дней, при том, что доходность была весь этот период больше 61% в месяц. Последние 4 месяца проект работал без лимитов. Результат работы превосходный и несравним. Администратору ОГРОМНОЕ СПАСИБО и желаем успешной работы в других проектах!

Список высокоприбыльных компаний, которые платят СЕГОДНЯ без нарушений регламента по выплатам Вы можете увидеть ЗДЕСЬ

Welcome to BeerMoneyForum.com – We Help Each Other to Make Money Online

Join us now to get access to all our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, and so, so much more. It’s also quick and totally free, so what are you waiting for?

SCAM DDFutures Reviews: SCAM or LEGIT?

    Thread starter Yugocean Start date Jan 25, 2020 Tags invest cashinvest money

Yugocean

Ruby Member

DDFutures is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.

Paying Since Dec 30, 2020

Plan is – 2.2% daily for 60 days.
All payments are made to your account Daily.
Minimum spend is $10 and there is no maximum.
You may make an additional spend as many times as you like.
Referral program is up to 1.00%

Guys, never invest what you cannot afford to lose, most of the times they are Ponzi schemes.

sioglobal

Newbie Member

Monaique

Newbie Member

+ 0.62 USD
Date: 19.04.2020 19:38:15
ID: 549489849
Details: P91633134 → P91354393
Amount: 0.62 USD
Comment: Withdraw to Monaique from DDFutures.com

Monaique

Newbie Member

Still paying without any issues so far

+ 0.62 USD
Date: 03.05.2020 08:30:23
ID: 560671596
Details: P91633134 → P91354393
Amount: 0.62 USD
Comment: Withdraw to Monaique from DDFutures.com

RCalleti

Newbie Member

Made deposit of $200 in DDFutures , and earning $4.20/day without any trouble.

Here is the proof of reception in my wallet:

tommy7

Platinum Member

Monaique

Newbie Member

Hi @tommy7 , very often HYIP stop paying after a while and therefore I never invest in such ‘incredible’ plans. I prefer investing in plans with daily earnings or short to middle term investments. The program has been working really fine so far, but we definitely don’t know if it will be paying another 155 days.

Today I received my principle investment back and will soon reinvest here.

+ 30.34 USD
Date: 08.05.2020 20:18:01
ID: 565366477
Details: P91633134 → P91354393
Amount: 30.34 USD
Comment: Withdraw to Monaique from DDFutures.com

tommy7

Platinum Member

Hi @tommy7 , very often HYIP stop paying after a while and therefore I never invest in such ‘incredible’ plans. I prefer investing in plans with daily earnings or short to middle term investments. The program has been working really fine so far, but we definitely don’t know if it will be paying another 155 days.

Today I received my principle investment back and will soon reinvest here.

+ 30.34 USD
Date: 08.05.2020 20:18:01
ID: 565366477
Details: P91633134 → P91354393
Amount: 30.34 USD
Comment: Withdraw to Monaique from DDFutures.com

tommy7

Platinum Member

Jakob

Gold Member

hyiper.net

Gold Member

Jakob

Gold Member

tommy7

Platinum Member

Yugocean

Ruby Member

Invest yourself and check it out.
I never said this will really pay you huge amount, I warn investors to invest only which they can afford.

If you think you can afford thousands of dollars, then it is your risk, but which I won’t advice.

RCalleti

Newbie Member

They just returned back my seed of $200 I invested 20 days ago. Now I’m only reinvesting the profits with no risk.

Jakob

Gold Member

Attachments

hyiper.net

Gold Member

The amount of 14.2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U13611479->U3869878. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to hyiper_net from DDFutures.com.. Date: 21:15 21.05.18. Batch: 215392217.

The amount of 4.2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U13611479->U3869878. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to hyiper_net from DDFutures.com.. Date: 20:35 21.05.18. Batch: 215388374.

hyiper.net

Gold Member

Jakob

Gold Member

Today I received my profit of DDFutures Trading Limited again. See my payment proof below. DDFutures is a very good site, it’s running 510 days already. They payout one or twice a day manually. If you want to join this site and want to get also 2.1% profit daily, register at DDFutures.com.

Jakob

Gold Member

Today I received my profit of DDFutures Trading Limited again in my AdvCash account. See my payment proof below. DDFutures is a very good site, it’s running 512 days already. They payout one or twice a day manually. If you want to join this site and want to get also 2.1% profit daily, register at DDFutures.com.

Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
NEW cryptocapital.website Reviews : SCAM or LEGIT? HYIPs Forum 0 42 minutes ago
NEW Double Double App Reviews: SCAM or LEGIT? Rewarding Apps 1 Today at 1:50 AM
NEW FreeBitcoin App Reviews: SCAM or LEGIT? Faucets Reviews 0 Today at 1:26 AM
NEW ddfutures2.ga Reviews: SCAM or LEGIT? HYIPs Forum 0 Feb 17, 2020
D NEW ddfutures.us Reviews: SCAM or LEGIT? HYIPs Forum 0 Sep 3, 2020
Similar threads
NEW cryptocapital.website Reviews : SCAM or LEGIT?
NEW Double Double App Reviews: SCAM or LEGIT?
NEW FreeBitcoin App Reviews: SCAM or LEGIT?
NEW ddfutures2.ga Reviews: SCAM or LEGIT?
NEW ddfutures.us Reviews: SCAM or LEGIT?

We can offer banners, stickies and custom advertising packages on the forum.

Mylead.global

1500+ campaigns, dating, crypto. CLICK

+ 5% to your leads. Use code: EARN

Bitluck

Start Profitable Mining with Only $10 !

Mining Network with Contracts up to $5000!

JuicyFields

Grow cannabis. It’s profitable!!

Cannabis Crowdgrowing Platform!

1xBit

EXPLORE THE FUTURE OF GAMBLING.

PLAY IN CRYPTO – NOW!

AdMaven

Native Floater Banner (in-page push) ad model.

High CPM, 100% coverage & Google compliance!

LatinBet24

Bonus up to 5 BTC + 200 FREE Spins!

Live Casino, Games & Sports!

KawBet

Start Play at CRYPTO CASINO!

NO KYC, Annonymous Betting!

Evadav

Best Push Notification Platform!

Highest conversion rate on the market

Binapex

MARGIN TRADING, FAST TRANSACTIONS!

START TRADING CRYPTO LIKE A PRO!

DD Futures Review: is DDFutures Trading Limited a Scam or Should I Invest?

buy viagra-100 viagra over counter generic viagra viagra generic name can a guy take viagra everyday safe place to order online rx for viagra how to get viagra [url=https://pharm-usa-official.com/# #]female viagra [/url] typical age viagra generic viagra https://celebswikipedia.com/gal-gadot/?unapproved=1055&moderation-hash=703c7c3b060e1781137fc696b84b6ec7#comment-1055 https://jadeshiny.com/%e3%83%8b%e3%83%a5%e3%83%bc%e9%80%9f/%e7%94%9f%e7%89%a9%e5%85%b5%e5%99%a8%e3%81%a3%e3%81%a6%e7%b0

very good [email protected] Mar 19, 2020 13:53

generic viagra cheap viagra buy viagra viagra generic generic viagra viagra generic viagra generic [url=http://wellchat.ru/ #]viagra generic [/url] buy viagra viagra online

very good [email protected] Feb 25, 2020 08:15

[url=http://mewkid.net/who-is-xandra/]Buy Amoxicillin[/url] Amoxicillin Without Prescription zlt.ugzx.invest-tracing.net.oey.qo http://mewkid.net/who-is-xandra/

very bad [email protected] Sep 11, 2020 20:16

Not paying . 100% Scam !! I invested 5000$ in july I’ve never been abled to withdrawal. No longer respond to emails / chat / phone. No more news on social networks. === sbr92

very good [email protected] Aug 29, 2020 13:48

The company pays! Megaproject ! 04:38 29.08.18 Received Payment $ 1.00 USD from account U13611479. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to GMBorysov from DDFutures.com. Transaction batch is 226181158.

very bad [email protected] Aug 28, 2020 12:02

ddfuture not paying. my request withdrawal was already 4 days but still pending.

very good [email protected] Aug 27, 2020 19:19

The company pays! Megaproject ! 14:19 27.08.18 Received Payment $ 1.00 USD from account U13611479. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to GMBorysov from DDFutures.com. Transaction batch is 226006728.

very good [email protected] Aug 23, 2020 16:14

Received Payment 0.42 USD from account U13611479. Batch: 225624585. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to sugus from DDFutures.com.

very good [email protected] Aug 18, 2020 20:50

Dear Roberto. $2.10 has been successfully sent to your PerfectMoney account U16268313. Transaction batch is 225110441. DDFutures.com https://ddfutures.com de: [email protected] responder a: [email protected] para: [email protected] data: 18 de ago de 2020 10:59 assunto: Withdrawal has been sent Segurança: Criptografia padrão (TLS) Saiba mais : Mensagem importante de acordo com o algoritmo do Google.Pagando,Valeu.

very bad [email protected] Aug 18, 2020 17:47

Attention DDF is 100% not paying out No more money the game is over

very good [email protected] Aug 18, 2020 16:03

The company pays! Megaproject ! 12:52 18.08.18 Received Payment $ 1.8 USD from account U13611479. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to GMBorysov from DDFutures.com. Transaction batch is 225100250.

very bad [email protected] Aug 17, 2020 23:23

scam, scam no pay

very good [email protected] Aug 16, 2020 15:45

Received Payment 0.84 USD from account U13611479. Batch: 224897136. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to sugus from DDFutures.com.

very good [email protected] Aug 15, 2020 22:23

Dear Marcelo $ 2.10 has been successfully sent to your PerfectMoney account U16268313. Transaction batch is 224810719. DDFutures.com https://ddfutures.com [email protected] reply to: [email protected] date Aug 15, 2020 17:06 subject: Withdrawal has been sent Security: Standard Encryption (TLS) Learn More Important message according to the Google algorithm. Paying: Thank you

very good [email protected] Aug 15, 2020 01:20

Dear Marcelo $2.09 has been successfully sent to your PerfectMoney account U16268313. Transaction batch is 224536472. DDFutures.com https://ddfutures.com [email protected] [email protected] para: [email protected] data: 13 de ago de 2020 09:25 assunto: Withdrawal has been sent Segurança: Criptografia padrão (TLS) Saiba mais : Mensagem importante de acordo com o algoritmo do Google

very good [email protected] Aug 12, 2020 17:15

PAYING. 12.08.18 17:07 Receive Received Payment 2.00 USD from account U13611479 to account U48__. Batch: 224446289. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Pyrodesigner from DDFutures.com. Thank you Admin! You are a real TOP-MASTER.

very good [email protected] Aug 12, 2020 00:38

Why are they not paying in bitcoin. Pls answer me.

very good [email protected] Aug 10, 2020 01:57

The amount of 0.52 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U13611479->U14729615. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to lehongan from DDFutures.com.. Date: 09:55 09.08.18. Batch: 224062916.

very good [email protected] Aug 09, 2020 15:34

I can not receive my deposit and my earnings.

very bad [email protected] Aug 09, 2020 12:35

problem,problem. ja criaram ate outra conta . enganadores malditos

very good [email protected] Aug 09, 2020 09:17

09.08.18 05:49 Receive Received Payment 2.1 USD from account U13611479 to account U9***999. Batch: 224038413. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to fishas from DDFutures.com. Thanks admin

very good [email protected] Aug 08, 2020 08:35

The amount of 0.52 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U13611479->U14729615. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from DDFutures.com.. Date: 09:23 08.08.18. Batch: 223940356.

very good [email protected] Aug 08, 2020 07:38

Received Payment 0.84 USD from account U13611479. Batch: 223934931. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to sugus from DDFutures.com.

very bad [email protected] Aug 08, 2020 00:28

mentirosos. scammmmm maldito seja o enganado//////

bad [email protected] Aug 07, 2020 15:20

Não está pagando mais infelizmente,somente para alguns,tanto que aqui no invest tracing indica problema,a empresa tem que honrar o compromisso de pagar para seus investidores,é o mínimo!!

very good [email protected] Aug 07, 2020 13:28

The company pays! Megaproject ! 08:57 07.08.18 Received Payment $ 3.14 USD from account U13611479. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to GMBorysov from DDFutures.com. Transaction batch is 223820233. DDFutures – THE BEST !

very good [email protected] Aug 06, 2020 09:22

PAYING. 06.08.18 09:37 Receive Received Payment 3.3 USD from account U13611479 to account U48__. Batch: 223707953. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Pyrodesigner from DDFutures.com.

very good [email protected] Aug 05, 2020 22:54

Ddfuture not paying.why writing paying??

very good [email protected] Aug 05, 2020 16:12

$4.50 has been successfully sent to your PerfectMoney account U16268313. Transaction batch is 223603679. DDFutures.com https://ddfutures.com pagamento recebido com sucesso,retirada gradativa,uma por dia,estou na torcida para voltar ao normal!Obrigado.

very good [email protected] Aug 05, 2020 13:23

Received Payment 0.42 USD from account U13611479. Batch: 223624589. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to sugus from DDFutures.com.

very good [email protected] Aug 05, 2020 08:52

Guys, take it easy, don’t scream like “THEY DON’T PAYING BLA BLA BLA” They are facing problems. Before screaming that they are scammed I would advise you to look at they open-statistic. They are at leat trying to fix that, instead of you. You just scare everyone around! Project is alive.

bad [email protected] Aug 05, 2020 04:47

Até Ali Musa o rei do investimento sumiu,muchou,,kkkk,até o momento recebi um pagamento ontem de 3,10 USD,ritmo muito lento,só paga em quantidades pequenas e nem é pra todos,espero que volte ao normal logo.

very bad [email protected] Aug 05, 2020 01:13

It will scam very soon. The site have not payment for total invest and paying earning money only

very bad [email protected] Aug 04, 2020 21:39 very good [email protected] Aug 04, 2020 11:17

The company pays stably! Megaproject ! 04.08.18 02:12 Received Payment $ 3.57 USD from account U13611479. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to GMBorysov from DDFutures.com. Transaction batch is 223483120. DDFutures – THE BEST !

very bad [email protected] Aug 03, 2020 16:55

No one should invest , they are not paying . invest tracing should conduct their investigations properly . and change their status to not paying , this will prevent people from been scammed . i lost 3k .both after plans and daily plans are not paying

very bad [email protected] Aug 03, 2020 14:21

Withdrawals get cancelled after 36 hours. I cannot withdraw money

very bad [email protected] Aug 03, 2020 13:30

todos os comentarios positivos são falsos, mentirosos, o suporte não funciona e as retiradas são de apenas 5$ covardes, ficam enganando as pessoas.

very bad [email protected] Aug 03, 2020 09:17

The withdrawal is suspended after July 28. If you apply for a withdrawal, you are canceling it. It turned into a problematic site.

very bad [email protected] Aug 02, 2020 18:53

em bitcoin não paga mais

very good [email protected] Aug 02, 2020 16:23

Será que são os pagamentos em bitcoin que estão limitados? Tenho amigos que receberam em outra criptomoedas.

very good [email protected] Aug 02, 2020 13:44

Thanks! You are the best. Date : 02.08.2020 05:25 From/To Account : U13611479 Amount : 9802.80 Currency : USD Batch : 223757275 Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to romen from DDFutures Limited

very good [email protected] Aug 02, 2020 11:36

PAYING. AMAZING PROJECT. 02.08.18 12:17 Receive Received Payment 4.2 USD from account U13611479 to account U48__. Batch: 223294720. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Pyrodesigner from DDFutures.com. Bravo Admin.

very good [email protected] Aug 02, 2020 08:48

This was a great experience! Thanks for all the hard work The amount of 1099.60 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U13611479->U

. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to charley from DDFutures Limited Date: 01:30 02.08.2020 Batch: 223713646.

very bad [email protected] Aug 02, 2020 01:49

I do not know what’s going on with DDFutures, you’re not paying more, my orders are pending for several days, that’s a problem with Advance Cash, it’s a lack of money, they say they get to billions that way, technical support does not answer any more! every day worse and lack of respect with investors !!

very bad [email protected] Aug 02, 2020 00:12

ja foi boa , agora esta uma porcaria, não paga, eo suporte não responda

very good [email protected] Aug 01, 2020 12:33

The amount of 8026.05 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U13611479->U1355365. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to muatada from DDFutures Limited Date: 07:48 01.08.2020. Batch: 223597653.

very good [email protected] Aug 01, 2020 10:46

01.08.2020. 20:01 Account Receive +5250.74 Received Payment 3509.74 USD from account U13611479 to account U1825364. Batch: 223548167. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to sherman from DDFutures Limited

very good [email protected] Aug 01, 2020 10:19

The company pays stably! Megaproject! 01.08.18 02:34 Received Payment $ 3.57 USD from account U13611479. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to GMBorysov from DDFutures.com. Transaction batch is 222797474. Everything is very good, as always!

very good [email protected] Aug 01, 2020 06:32

All the figures below and on the website are unreal . Agents and insiders posting positive comments . Ddf is a scam , you will be lucky to withdraw 5 dollars a day . Enquire from any real person who has invested money . You will be shocked . Do not invest , please advise friends and family . word to the wise

bad [email protected] Aug 01, 2020 05:53

I did not receive the original account for 3 days, I hope to be resolved soon so that I can continue to invest.

very bad [email protected] Aug 01, 2020 04:54

I have not been paid for 3 days in bitcoin, I hope it will be solved.

very good [email protected] Jul 31, 2020 10:02

$650.00 has been successfully sent to your Perfect Money account U19963050. Transaction batch is 222230058.

very good [email protected] Jul 31, 2020 09:54

$88.62 has been successfully sent to your Perfect Money account U13352054. Transaction batch is 222685287.

very good [email protected] Jul 31, 2020 09:45

very reliable! paid again very fast.

very good [email protected] Jul 31, 2020 09:27

Got paid quickly as always from the site today, thanks admin!

very good [email protected] Jul 31, 2020 09:04

paying instantly, thank you

very good [email protected] Jul 31, 2020 08:49

The amount of 1603 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U13611479->****. Memo: API Payment. Withdrawal to garrsue from DDFutures Limited was successfully processed. Date: 08:12 31.07.2020. Batch: 223983054.

very good [email protected] Jul 31, 2020 08:25

$5000.00 has been successfully sent to your Perfect Money account U14752442. Transaction batch is 2226569502.

very good [email protected] Jul 31, 2020 08:21

Program looks really great! i still successfully received my earnings from it. thanks admin. Received Payment 8056.41 USD from account U13611479. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to iles from DDFutures Limited

very good [email protected] Jul 31, 2020 08:21

The company pays stably! Megaproject! 31.07.18 01:54 Received Payment $ 7.98 USD from account U13611479. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to GMBorysov from DDFutures.com. Transaction batch is 222683847.

very good [email protected] Jul 31, 2020 06:43

Still get paid on time from here! Great program honest admin ! Date : 31.07.2020. 21:54 From/To Account : U13611479 Amount : 1059.59 Currency : USD Batch : 200948197 Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to pilesylvia from DDFutures Limited

very bad [email protected] Jul 31, 2020 04:59

Not Paying. Limiting withdrawals to $5.00 every 2 days only. For more information, visit this TX to see for yourself what DDFutures has been paying it’s investors: https://www.blockchain.com/en/btc/tx/97b9d4d8c83472ffef5dd5bef475b045bdf3fed492547178494000bac5c26320

very good [email protected] Jul 31, 2020 00:38

The amount of 3.15 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U13611479->U16845382. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to philipvinh from DDFutures.com.. Date: 00:45 31.07.18. Batch: 222679238.

very good [email protected] Jul 31, 2020 00:15

THANKS FOR STABLE PAYMENT. 31.07.18 00:40 Receive Received Payment 3.15 USD from account U13611479 to account U48__. Batch: 222678876. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Pyrodesigner from DDFutures.com.

very good [email protected] Jul 30, 2020 14:33

$527.80 has been successfully sent to your Perfect Money account U16632085. Transaction batch is 222868859.

very good [email protected] Jul 30, 2020 14:21

$9000.00 has been successfully sent to your Perfect Money account U17522450. Transaction batch is 222569895.

very good [email protected] Jul 30, 2020 14:06

The best! super! thanks admin

very good [email protected] Jul 30, 2020 11:42

Pays me quickly every time and never miss payment.

very good [email protected] Jul 30, 2020 11:23

I’ve got paid again!

very good [email protected] Jul 30, 2020 10:06

payout received TODAY as usual, I am happy to joined this site.

very good [email protected] Jul 30, 2020 04:16

Violated payment rules . ��

very good [email protected] Jul 29, 2020 11:46

$930.00 has been successfully sent to your PerfectMoney account U11533085. Transaction batch is 222902506.

very good [email protected] Jul 29, 2020 11:40

World Wide best investment I have found, Cheers! The amount of 1503.8 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U13611479->U*****. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to mossone from DDFutures Limited Date: 01:24 29.07.2020. Batch: 222527198.

very good [email protected] Jul 29, 2020 11:37

$15800.00 has been successfully sent to your PerfectMoney account U14452235. Transaction batch is 222859965.

very good [email protected] Jul 29, 2020 11:28

Paid again as always, this is a very good site with honest admin.

very good [email protected] Jul 29, 2020 10:50

Continuously getting paid from here The amount of 9584.68 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U13611479->U*****. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to camron from DDFutures Limited Date: 01:12 29.07.2020. Batch: 222537843.

very good [email protected] Jul 29, 2020 10:20

Got paid quickly as always from the site today, thanks admin!

very good [email protected] Jul 29, 2020 09:49

received the payment instantly as usual.

very good [email protected] Jul 29, 2020 09:13

$1855.55 has been successfully sent to your PerfectMoney account U15366252. Transaction batch is 222465366.

very good [email protected] Jul 28, 2020 18:14

pagamento na conta todo dia. show.

very good [email protected] Jul 28, 2020 16:28

Paid me immediately. Thanks Admin. Stay up the great work!

very good [email protected] Jul 28, 2020 15:54

This one is paying on time. Thanks admin.

very good [email protected] Jul 28, 2020 11:34

$2000.00 has been successfully sent to your PerfectMoney account U14535523. Transaction batch is 222368552.

very good [email protected] Jul 27, 2020 12:41

payment received on time. I would like to invest more & more. the best paying system.

very good [email protected] Jul 27, 2020 12:31

Great. $4000.00 has been successfully sent to your Perfect Money account U16855250. Transaction batch is 222352208.

very good [email protected] Jul 27, 2020 12:14

They are the best! New Payment received today! will invest more soon.

very good [email protected] Jul 27, 2020 11:30

Paid me as usual.

very good [email protected] Jul 27, 2020 10:12

I get the payment regularly.

very good [email protected] Jul 27, 2020 08:56

honest admin! thanks. Keep up the good work! My funds are growing and growing and growing!

very good [email protected] Jul 26, 2020 21:37

The company pays! Megaproject! Received Payment 2.94 USD from account U13611479. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to GMBorysov from DDFutures.com. 26.07.2020 21:34

very good [email protected] Jul 26, 2020 14:07

Date: 26.07.2020 04:21 Batch: 222980785 From Account: U13611479 Amount: $9358 Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to hannes from DDFutures Limited

very good [email protected] Jul 26, 2020 11:05 very good [email protected] Jul 26, 2020 10:37

$5568.20 has been successfully sent to your Perfect Money account U15563880. Transaction batch is 222299550.

very good [email protected] Jul 26, 2020 10:28

$750.00 has been successfully sent to your Perfect Money account U14535523. Transaction batch is 222205655.

very good [email protected] Jul 26, 2020 10:14

Again paid, as always without any problem. I will invest more soon!

very good [email protected] Jul 26, 2020 08:24

Great program & honest admin! Their site works fine and they pay me well. I am happy to be in!

very good [email protected] Jul 26, 2020 07:14

$28000.00 has been successfully sent to your Perfect Money account U14445200. Transaction batch is 222296889.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account!
    Get Your Sign-up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Broker For Experienced Traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
How To Do Binary Options Trading?
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: