Broker Review Olymp Trade

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account!
    Get Your Sign-up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Broker For Experienced Traders!

Olymp Trade Reviews and Comments 2020

Does olymp trade in Nigeria?

Hello at Olymp Trade. I am a beginner and I would like to try you guys out since I notice you care about customer’s reviews. May I please get your website and a live chat. Do you work in SA?

Does Olymp trade works in Zimbabwe?

Hi there! Yes, we work in Zimbabwe. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade 30 March, 2020

I like that Olymp trade doesn’t fail even when there’s a market turmoil. You can always work with any amount and any number of trades, and this allows you to earn even with high volatility. I think that’s a great indicator.

I like trading with olymp trade, the company has a great platform for trading forex and options. Also, right now they have launched the mt4 platform, another great opportunity of investment.

Carol, hi there! Thank you for the feedback. We hope you like MT4, waiting for your opinion about it! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade 30 March, 2020

From my experience, I must say that Olymp Trade is not fake or fraud. But I always loss money because of my emotions and greediness to earn my profit quickly. So , it is the best platform in the world to earn money honestly for those people who are able to control their emotions while trading with a good stategy.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account!
    Get Your Sign-up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Broker For Experienced Traders!

They steal your money. Olymp trade is a big scam. They are sly and the customer service is terrible. It took me a couple of months to find out my account was being manipulated.

Hello! It’s a pity that you’ve made such an opinion. All transactions on the platform are made at current market quotations, which are received on the platform directly from the supplier. In case you want to check the rate at a particular time, use the “Quotes” section of the sidebar on olymptrade.com. We have no aim or even oppurtunity to influence the chart. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade 30 March, 2020

Olymp trade is only a scap. Trading in this platform is totally a manipulated game. These rascals will finish you financially. They gave me a expert status after I lost 25000 USD in this platform. Stay oway otherwise oneday you will be on road.

Hello there! Thank you for reaching out. Tell us, please why did you make such an opinion? Olymp Trade is a reliable platform and we transmit to the platform the quotes of the largest international sources. Did you face any difficulties trading on our platform? Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade 30 March, 2020

Olymp trade is just a smooth loot account. Once involved in this account, 100% chances are to loose or waste your hard earned money to these international scammers. So please beware of such sites, apps and bad elements who spoil your life and hard earned money. Quit immediately. Beware of such scammers.

Thank you fo the review! Please, specify why did you make such a conclusion? Have you experienced any difficulties? Please, describe your problem and provide your ID on our platform, we’ll try to help you. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade 18 March, 2020

I tried using VISA card to deposit but it keeps declining so kindly help me. account number 55589334EUR

Hello dear! Kindly contact us in online chat on the platform to provide the screenshot of an error and first 6 and last 4 digits of the card. We’ll handle your problem! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade 16 March, 2020

I’ve heard a lot of people complaining about delayed withdrawal on OlympTrade but the maximum waiting time for a withdrawal request is 3 days, although the platform strives to complete the withdrawal in the fastest possible time. If you are a standard account holder of this platform, then the average waiting time is 1 day. But if you are a VIP member of this platform, then the average waiting time is just a few hours.

Hello there! Thank you for you feedback. We always try to withdraw funds as quickly as possible. Have a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade 14 March, 2020

Has the problem with candles changing colors has been fixed? it’s been a long time since I last trade because of this issue. I lost a lot of money because of that. Really hope Olymp Trade fixes the problem right away.

Hello there, Buzzi! If you encounter any difficulties in trading, please contact us so that we collect all the information and help you: in online chat, via e-mail [email protected] or on Facebook www.facebook.com/olymptradecom/ Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade 14 March, 2020

There’s bug in Version 6. Try to update your app. I have updated mine to the latest version and no more magic candles issues.

Boss Baby 21 March, 2020

In my opinion, olymp trade is the best company in the market today. It has everything you need to work and earn, and every year they try to increase the number of as/sets and useful tools that will be useful for everyone.

Hi there, I saw this broker on internet but I am not sure it it good. Also, there are many negative comments about olymp trade being a scam. Should I believe it? I Also would like to know is this app working in Argentina? How can I learn more about the platform, is there like a teaching app? Thanks

Monica, hello there! Each company has positive an negative reviews. We respect each opinion because it hepls us become better, as well as find out and solve client’s problems. Many traders leave negative reviews after they face difficulties which can be actually resolved in a blink of an eye. Speaking about your questions, first of all, yes, we do work in Argentina. And we have a special application “Olymp Plus” which can help you through trading. Don’t hesitate to contact us if ay questions occur! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade 10 March, 2020

To learn more about olymp broker, you should write their technical support, they respond quickly and can guide you. But if we talk about security, I have no questions for two years of trading here. Everything works, the company does not prevent me from acting as I want. So try it, I wish you good luck.

Jalil Shikder 18 March, 2020

Good afternoon. I’m still a beginner in the free demo account, but I’m really enjoying it. The platform is complete and has all the necessary tools and indicators to perform good transactions. In addition, the Olymp Plus application is a great help and has many learning materials and strategies that are helping me greatly improve my skills.

Maria Jose, hello there and thanks for the review! We re happy to make you satisfied with our platform! Wish you a fruitful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade 25 February, 2020

l am new on olymp trade, I lost my money. be careful. chose honest brokers.

Hello there! Thanks for your opinion. Trading is hard, so it takes months of training and education to achieve stable results. It’s a pity that you’ve had losses, however we can help you by studying your trades. We’ll recommend you educational materials and trading principles. It’ll be easier if you contact us in PM of or social media, but you can also write us here, we are open for the dialogue. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade 20 February, 2020

You lose money and you blame the broker? Have you ever thought, not enough training, using the wrong strategy or opening position at the wrong time can also make you lose money. Or it may be that you have violated the terms and conditions that caused your account to be blocked. But if I’m wrong, do you mind sharing why exactly are you losing money?

Dutch Case 21 February, 2020

Is Olymp Plus app owned by Olymp Trade? How will it help in my trading?

Hello there, Pei! Yes, this is an application from our company. Find out how to invest in financial markets with everyday news, charts in real time, forecasts and clear texts. The application contains education, daily fundamental research and detailed information about the financial market to make the trading process more convenient for you. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade 14 February, 2020

Yes, olymp Plus in the new app that help traders with learning materials and has also updated news about the market. When you see some important and useful information you can go directly from the training app to the trading one.

Walter 14 February, 2020

Is there a demo in olymp trade? Does it fully match the original broker’s platform?

Hello there! Yes, we provide each trader with demo account with 10 000 virtual money and a large educational base. You can use it for education and training free of charge. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade 10 February, 2020

Yes, everything is super with this, and the demo is available at any time and this terminal is fully consistent with the original, you can easily test everything.

Tricless 9 March, 2020

I’ve tried a few brokers before. but I ended up choosing olymp trade because in my opinion this broker is very suitable for beginners like me. The interface is simple but complete and the essential help is always at my fingertips.

I came to Olymp because this broker couldn’t be missed, advertising and references were on all forums, etc. I was bribed by the fact that there are no managers here, there was a negative experience when the manager openly tried to harm the capital and since then I have been working categorically on my own and in no other way. This year I have been here for four years and I think that there are still many years of successful trading ahead.

Thijmen, thanks for the review! We are really happy to have you as our trader for four years. ?an not imagine that you’re with us since almost from the start. Wish you a lucrative trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade 28 January, 2020

I don’t understand why people always said that Olymp Trade is a scam, cheater and all that. I’ve been trading on this platform for over a year now. So far I received all my withdrawals securely to my bank account. No issues whatsoever.
To me if you have any problems with Olymp Trade just contact their customer support. They are actually really helpful.

Yes, because people do not always manage to earn, because the hurry, panic, lack of proper training, greed interferes. And when such a situation happens, a person immediately wants to find the one who is guilty. And of course the easiest thing to blame a broker. And I am satisfied with this company, just like you, even though I had some difficulties here too.

Malall 17 February, 2020

I can’t say that Olymp can offer something special, except it educational platfrom, that’s real the best learn-it-on-your-own opportunity on the whole market. Of course, you can pay coaches or read tens of books and then, you will become a trader, but is there any reason? You can learn the same with Olymp trade in a shorter time and start trading. Don’t expect that trading is about becoming millionaire in a couple of months, trading is about a long-lasting learning and there is no way to learn everything fast. But you can learn fast the basics and your expertise will grow up together with your experience. So, yeah, learning possibilities are really cool. What’s about trading itself? I cannot say that Olymp is outstanding, it’s just good enough and can severely compete with other brokers.

Hi, Silvano! We are sorry to hear that. Our company has no ability to correct trading history, as well as to access trader’s funds. Please, specify what have happened to you, so we could help you promptly. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade 20 January, 2020

Hello there! Thank you for the feedback. Trading is hard, so one needs to take it serious in order to succeed. Have a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade 20 January, 2020

I wish I could give them zero stars. They do not provide daily report so that they can delete your good trades and steal your money. They stole 1700 dollars from me.

it’s odd they didnt try to reply, did they contact you?

Wael 6 February, 2020

At first there was a bit of confusion when I made the deposit. I thought, I can take out the bonus that I got after making the deposit. But after being well explained by the customer support team, now I understand that bonuses could only be used for trading not to be withdrew. Well, that’s fair enough I guess.

Val Ingred, hello there! Thanks for the feedback! Bonuses are used as a safety bag for traders, to help you continue trading when you’re out of real funds. Unused bonuses can not be withdrawn. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade 16 January, 2020

Personally, I have had a very good experience with Olymp Trade. I recommend using online banking to do the deposit. It won’t charged you any commission or any other hidden charges as well as it is very secure.

Thanks for the feedback! You can use an electronic wallet such as Skrill or Neteller for making a deposit in the application or Visa/MasterCard. We do not charge any comission for operations, but it can be charged by the bank or other payment system. We wish you a successful trading!

Olymp Trade 27 December, 2020

Please I try using my Gtbank mastercard to make deposit but they keep declining so what could be the reason?

Eric Moses Akullah 18 February, 2020

Sujit, hello there! Verification is a standard part of each trader’s life, as it is aimed to maintain secutity and transparency of financial operations on the platform. Sorry to hear that it takes so long, but maybe we can help you? Please, provide us the ID of your account, we will investigate your case and update you with the current status. Best regards, Olymp Trade team. – Please find my account Number #52795273

We found the account using this number, the e-mail is “abidin8. “. In this account we do not see any withdrawal or deposit requests as well as verification. Probably the number is incorrect?

Olymp Trade 25 December, 2020

Probably the biggest pro of Olymp is that you learn with them easily. You can find training videos and a bunch of tips not only on their official website, but also on YouTube (as well as a lot of Olymp traders post their own videos). This makes the learning process unobtrusive, as you can watch different videos on the way to work or during your leisure time. If you still don’t understand something, there are a lot of forums where you can share your problem, get advice or an explanation. It gets easy with Olymp Trade. So if you want to trade it’s easy to do so. However, I don’t mean that it’s free money, but if you pay a lot of efforts, you will reach success.

The Query raised on 19 Dec 2020 was not still answered,how ever When it was once again contacted to the online support ,every time asking to wait as your account is under additional check.I don’t know why it is happening from 28 Oct 2020 till now I found these answers and no resolution. So guys be alert from this binary platform. In trailing to earlier Query, I am trying from 28 Oct 19 to withdraw the money 500$ but till date of 19/12/19 the Answer is Your account is in additional verification. However I provided the Skrill verification screen shot online but there is no reply as per the policy 30 days are over. there is no conformation mail detail, why it is not credited in my account.Sending Smilies on every conversations. looks to total unethical trading platform. When it comes to pay the customer. When it has to be deposited it will get Immediately with initial verification details.

Sujit, hello there! Verification is a standard part of each trader’s life, as it is aimed to maintain secutity and transparency of financial operations on the platform. Sorry to hear that it takes so long, but maybe we can help you? Please, provide us the ID of your account, we will investigate your case and update you with the current status. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade 24 December, 2020

Hi guys, did you see that Olymp Trade had updated the application? What do you think of this new update? Could you list the pros and cons? So far I liked it, but I think olymp trade was not very happy in the first update (before this one). But now, I like it and I am using it every day again. I look forward to.

Good morning people. I see many people who have doubts about how to get bonuses on the Olymp Trade platform. There are 2 ways. The first is when making the first deposit on the platform, but only for new users. And the second is to participate in the brokerage promotions on Facebook or in your group. However, you have to participate in all promotions and dedicate yourself to winning!

Hello there! Thanks for the feedback and have a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade 18 December, 2020

Olymp Trade is an international online trading platform that has offered its services since 2020. The “Olymp Trade” brand belongs to Smartex International Ltd., which is registered in St. Vincent and the Grenadines. The company has 20 mln. customers worldwide and seeks to make Forex.

Подробный обзор брокера бинарных опционов Olymp Trade

Здравствуйте, дорогие читатели. В нашем сегодняшнем обзоре брокер бинарных опционов Olymp Trade. Официальный сайт olymptrade.com . После изучения материала вы узнаете, что это за компания и почему ей можно доверить свои деньги. Также мы посмотрим реальные отзывы о брокере Олимп Трейд, которые помогут лучше разобраться с работой компании.

P.S. Если ты новичок, прочти эти статьи:

Регуляция деятельности

С 22.02.2020 года брокер Олимп Трейд находится под наблюдением международной комиссии FinaCom. Сертификат соответствия можно посмотреть в разделе « Регуляция ». Перед сертификацией эксперты FinaCom проверяли Олимп Трейд по многим параметрам:

  • уровень безопасности;
  • производительная мощность;
  • прозрачность бухгалтерских потоков;
  • наличие резервного хранилища данных;
  • защита персональных данных клиентов;
  • честность организации торгов.

Результаты оказались положительными и Olymp Trade присвоена категория «А» (надежный брокер).

Олимп Трейд — это надежная компания с лицензией FinaCom.

Начало работы

Чтобы открыть счет у брокера Олимп Трейд , вам необходимо на главной странице сайта нажать кнопку «Начать торговать», выбрать вкладку «Регистрация» и заполнить простую информационную форму. Для всех последующих входов нужно использовать вкладку «Вход».

Чтобы не вводить никаких данных – синхронизируйтесь с одной из предложенных социальных сетей. Нюанс: поскольку в Украине соцсети с 2020 года запрещены, украинским трейдерам подходит только классический способ регистрации.

Если все сделано правильно – перед вами откроется платформа брокера Олимп Трейд. Она оснащена двумя торговыми счетами, которые пользователь будет использовать для обучения и заработка:

демо-счет – это возобновляемый учебный депозит на 10 000 рублей;
реальный счет – это основной аккаунт, который вы будете пополнять и наращивать.

Брокер Olymp Trade ориентирован на начинающих пользователей, у которых в распоряжении нет достаточного капитала. Именно поэтому минимальный депозит в компании составляет 10 $ или 350 рублей.

Доступные способы пополнения баланса.

Как быстро обучиться трейдингу

Шаг №1. Откройте раздел « Обучение » и познакомьтесь со всеми опубликованными материалами. Они помогут быстро вникнуть в тему и разобраться с основными терминами.

Шаг №2. Перейдите на ютуб-канал Olymp Trade и пересмотрите все видео:

  • сначала обратите внимание на видео уроки для начинающих;
  • после рассмотрите свежие отзывы;
  • изучите все вебинары, посвященные теории и практики рыночного прогнозирования.

Помните о безлимитном демо-счете. Если в чем-то вы заподозрили обман – открываете платформу и лично все проверяйте. Если самостоятельно найти ответ не получается – обратитесь за помощью к менеджерам техподдержки .

Шаг №3. Решите, стоит ли заниматься бинарными опционами. Если тема покажется вам интересной — разработайте собственную стратегию и переходите к торгам на реальном торговом счету.

Заключение

Бинарные опционы – это доступный финансовый инструмент, который можно полностью освоить за несколько недель. Вам ненужно ничего платить за обучение, регистрацию и тренировочные торги. Начать вы можете прямо сейчас:

  • перейдите на сайт Олимп Трейд ;
  • зарегистрируйтесь и получите доступ к демо-счету;
  • проведите несколько тестовых сделок;
  • изучите все обучающие материалы;
  • пополните депозит и приступайте к реальным торгам.

Как только у вас появится первый результат – обязательно поделитесь им в комментариях. Мы искренне верим, что вас ждет успех.

С уважением, команда блога Артема Биленко
«Твоя линия жизни в твоих руках»

Честный независимый обзор и отзывы брокера Olymp Trade (Олимп Трейд)

Минимальный депозит: 10 usd или 350 рублей
Минимальная ставка: 1 usd или 30 рублей
Тип счета: долларовый, рублевый
Максимальный доход от сделки: до 90%
Возможность открытия демо счета: Есть
Страховка сделки: Нет
Комиссия на вывод: Нет
Пополнение и вывод средств: Карты, Киви, Яндекс Деньги, Денежные переводы, Нетеллер
Мобильное приложение: Есть

Приветствую всех. Сегодня речь пойдет о брокере бинарных опционов OlympTrade. Пользуясь преимуществами независимого человека, постараюсь максимально описать как брокера, так и свое отношение к нему.

Брокер появился в 2020 году и за ним сразу же стали наблюдаться «детские болезни» в виде отказов от выплат трейдерам, различные неприемлемые махинации и т.д., тут стоит добавить, что это стандартная практика многих новоиспеченных брокеров. Тот же IQ Option, в котором я души не чаю, тоже был грешен на такие «поступки» в свои первые годы.

OlympTrade собрал весьма много отрицательных отзывов, и даже побывал в черном списке этого сайта. Думаю, мое отношение к брокеру трудно назвать теплым, но это исключительно мое мнение, а как вы знаете, людям свойственно ошибаться.

Многие спросят, а зачем вообще эта статья, пусть бы и дальше этот брокер пылился в списке не рекомендуемых брокеров. Решающим фактором для написания этой статьи стала победа OlympTrade в номинации «Лучшая платформа Бинарных опционов» по версии IRIA Awards, а это уже что-то значит, и появилась надежда, что в дальнейшем OlympTrade выровняет свою репутацию и найдет свое место среди лучших брокеров БО. Если же этого не случится, то вернем его туда, откуда достали! =)

Теперь о самом брокере OlympTrade, все же это обзор.

Оглавление

Официальный сайт брокера Olymp Trade (olymptrade.com)

  • Брокер Olymp Trade имеет адрес – www.olymptrade.com
  • Возраст сайта (на момент написания статьи) – 2 года 11 месяцев
  • Ежедневно у брокера Бинарных опционов Олимп Трейд торгуют 20-35 тысяч трейдеров.
  • Сайт будет существовать еще минимум 5 лет!

Судя по найденной мной информации, брокер Олимп Трейд не собирается нас покидать в ближайшее время.

Достоинства брокера Бинарных опционов Olymp Trade

К достоинствам брокера можно отнести следующее:

  • Собственная, недавно обновленная, торговая платформа, которая является на данный момент одной из самых функциональных платформ, среди брокеров всего мира.
  • Множество активов, в том числе и очень большое количество валютных пар.
  • Минимальный депозит в 10$ и минимальная ставка в 1$
  • Наличие полноценного демо-счета
  • Хорошее мобильное приложение
  • Регуляция Financial Commission

Регистрация у брокера Бинарных опционов Олимп Трейд

Для того, чтобы зарегистрироваться у брокера Олимп Трейд, необходимо нажать на кнопку «Начать торговать»:

Далее необходимо перейти во вкладку «Регистрация», в которой необходимо указать свои данные, выбрать валюту счета (доступны: EUR, USD, RUB), подтвердить что вы не робот, согласиться с правилами компании и нажать на кнопку «Зарегистрироваться»:

После чего, на почту, указанную вами при регистрации, будет отправлено письмо с ссылкой для активации аккаунта. На этом регистрация у брокера Бинарных опционов Olymp Trade закончена.

Пополнение торгового счета у брокера Olymp Trade

Для того, чтобы пополнить счет у брокера Олимп Трейд, необходимо нажать на кнопку «Пополнить счет»:

В открывшемся окне можно выбрать какой именно счет пополнять: демо-счет или реальный. Демо-счет можно пополнить, если сумма на этом счету опустится ниже, чем 5000$, для пополнения реального счета необходимо нажать кнопку «Пополнить» в разделе реального счета:

После чего вас перекинет в окно пополнения счета:

Здесь вы можете выбрать способ пополнения, сумму пополнения (тарифы с короной означают получение VIP статуса). После ввода необходимых данных необходимо нажать на кнопку «Пополнить», после чего вас перекинет в окно подтверждения.

Торговая платформа брокера Olymp Trade

Торговая платформа брокера Олимп Трейд позволяет торговать в браузере. К сожалению, приложений для ПК у брокера нет, но есть мобильное приложение для Android и iOS. Сама торговая платформа выглядит следующим образом:

Расположение элементов очень удобное и интуитивно понятное: график движения цены занимает большую часть экрана, выбор валюты и настроек графика находится сверху, справа кнопки для совершения сделок, выбор времени экспирации и выбор суммы инвестиций.

Переключение между демо-счетом и реальным счетом осуществляется в окошке выбора счета:

В настройках графика можно выбрать отображение (свечной график, линейный график или график Haiken Ashi (Хайкен Аши)), тайм фрейм, добавить индикаторы:

Доступные активы у брокера Олимт Трейд

Брокер, после последнего обновления торговой платформы, добавил множество активов для торговли:

Всего 65 активов, причем большая часть – это валютные пары. Этого с головой хватит для торговли.

Доступные виды опционов у брокера Olymp Trade

Брокер предлагает своим трейдерам только опцион вверх/вниз. В данном случае, этот опцион совмещает в себе и турбо опционы и долгосрочную торговлю, т.к. прямого разделения по видам опционов у брокера нет – все доступно в одном окне.

Время экспирации можно менять между фиксированным и плавающим. Переключение режима происходит в следующей вкладке:

«Тайм» означает, что время экспирации будет фиксированное и будет привязано к окончанию минуты/часа, а «Классическое» время экспирации – это плавающее время экспирации. В данном режиме сделки будут открываться ровно на то время, которое вы укажите, причем без привязки ко времени и «круглым» числам.

Индикаторы у брокера Олимп Трейд

Для технического анализа, у брокера Олимп Трейд, можно использовать встроенные в торговую платформу индикаторы:

У всех индикаторов можно изменять настройки как при добавлении на график цены, так и после.

Если этих индикаторов будет недостаточно, то можно перейти в окно технического анализа:

Само окно технического анализа выглядит следующим образом:

В этом окне доступен значительно расширенный список индикаторов и инструментов, позволяющих проводить полноценный технический анализ активов.

Более подробный обзор торговой платформы брокера Olymp Trade вы можете посмотреть в этой статье – Обзор новой торговой платформы брокера Olymp Trade

Так же, если вы используете для торговли мобильный телефон или планшет, то рекомендую вам посмотреть обзор мобильной торговой платформы брокера Olymp Trade

Обучение у брокера Olymp Trade

Брокер предлагает своим трейдерам ознакомиться с торговлей на Бинарных опционах, используя свои обучающие материалы: видео уроки, статьи, вебинары, курсы.

На удивление, видео раздел получает получить очень много полезной информации (потратил время на просмотр и убедился в этом лично), так что в любом случае стоит потратить на это время – лишним точно не будет!

Надежность брокера Бинарных опционов Олимп Трейд

Брокер Бинарных опционов Olymp Trade имеет регуляцию и сертификат Financial Commission:

Кроме того, с регулятором можно очень быстро и просто связаться. Для этого есть отдельное окно:

Прозрачность брокера – это всегда хорошо, особенно если брокер сам указывает, куда стоит жаловаться в случае, если возникнут претензии.

Техническая поддержка у брокера Олимп Трейд

Бывают случаи, когда трейдеры задаются вопросом: «Как связаться с технической поддержкой брокера?». Как правило, такие вопросы возникают у новичков в торговле или у людей, которые у брокера еще не зарегистрированы, но раз они (вопросы) возникают, то на них должен быть ответ!

  • С технической поддержкой можно связаться по телефону: 8 800 555-45-62
  • Или отправив электронное письмо на адрес: [email protected]

Вывод средств у брокера Olymp Trade

Для вывода средств у брокера Олимп Трейд, необходимо перейти во вкладку «Вывести», которая находится в меню сайта (правый верхний угол):

В открывшемся окне нужно заполнить поле суммы вывода и выбрать способ для вывода средств. Обратите внимание, брокер осуществляет вывод средств только тем способом, которым ранее было произведено пополнение:

Вывод средств достаточно быстрый – в течении суток. Комиссия за вывод полностью отсутствует.

Недостатки брокера Olymp Trade

Недостатки брокера в основном связанны с торговой платформой, и некоторыми пользователями могут считаться притянутыми «за уши», но упомянуть их все же стоит:

  • Функция досрочной продажи опционов позволяет только сократить убытки, но не вернуть вложенную сумму и, тем более, не заработать с продажи.
  • «Плавающая» доходность у активов. Доходность может меняться после каждой завершенной сделки. Причем она может, как опускаться до 65%, так и подниматься до 80%.

Заключение

Я достаточно долго размышлял о том, что написать в заключении. Мое изначальное мнение сводилось к тому, что брокеру нельзя доверять ни при каких условиях, но, чем больше я с ним знакомился, тем больше менялось мое мнение. Меня очень сильно удивила работа, проделанная брокером, над новой торговой платформой – по моему мнению, это самая функциональная платформа на данный момент. К мобильному приложению от брокера Олимп Трейд у меня тоже нет никаких претензий – все очень удобно и стильно. И если в начале этого года, победа Olymp Trade в номинации «Лучшая платформа Бинарных опционов» по версии IRIA Awards, вызывала у меня много вопросов, то сейчас я вижу, что все заслуженно.

Кроме того, брокер действует весьма открыто – на это непрозрачно намекает возможность связаться с регулятором. Ну а на вопрос «Стоит ли торговать у этого брокера?» каждый должен ответить для себя сам. Если же вас не «пугают» недостатки брокера, то выбор очевиден. Ну а для себя я отмечу тот факт, что люди иногда все же могут ошибиться, а я тому наглядный пример.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account!
    Get Your Sign-up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Broker For Experienced Traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
How To Do Binary Options Trading?
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: