Bitexa.net Review Is Bitexa Scam or Should I Invest

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account!
    Get Your Sign-up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Broker For Experienced Traders!

Bitexa.net Review: Is Bitexa Scam or Should I Invest?

About Bitexa
We work — you earn.
We have been working since 2020

Bitexa company is a cryptocurrency platform of a new generation which combines three unique products: CryptoBinary Options, CryptoBetting and company’s Trading Robots leasing.
Why Bitexa?

Due to our products, absolutely everyone has an opportunity to set up having active earnings in cryptocurrency. We brought together real experts who actively work on the company’s development, improve it and create new directions of its activity.

Copy the code below and put it on your site to show this monitor button

Post by user mayvis

very good [email protected] Nov 21, 2020 15:03

Post by user mayvis

very good [email protected] Nov 11, 2020 07:21

Post by user hyip777

very good [email protected] Oct 31, 2020 11:02

Post by user hyip777

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account!
    Get Your Sign-up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Broker For Experienced Traders!

very good [email protected] Oct 10, 2020 11:12

Post by user mayvis

very good [email protected] Oct 08, 2020 06:53

Post by user mayvis

very good [email protected] Sep 26, 2020 06:32

paid as normal. https://www.blockchain.com/btc/address/1AHL567Y3HK32i7vtCkwa2qk83ZmNxRNz2

Post by user hyip777

very good [email protected] Sep 19, 2020 09:31

very good [email protected] Sep 10, 2020 12:27

Fast Bitcoin Generator , Generate & Earn up to 2.5 BTC Everyday Visit – BITGEN.PRO

very good [email protected] Sep 07, 2020 05:09

Wow.. Bitcoin Generator Made Me Rich , I am GENERATING AND Receiving More and More Bitcoins Everyday Thru Following Website www.Bitgen.pro

Warning to All Of Our Visitors !!

For Your Attention, all hyips involves with high risks, investment should be cautious.

You should check what others comment on the programs, is it real paying , does the project pay all investors or only pay small investors & monitors. We don’t give practice, all investments decisions are up to you.

We are not responsible for solving the problem if the site doesn’t pay!

You’ve been warned about the hazards !!

Btw, invest-tracing.co is NOT belong to us , it’s just a copycat .

1.5% hourly for 96 hours ; 5%

8% hourly for 48 hours ; 18%

25% hourly for 24 hours

Chris Wright, CEO.

DISCLAIMER: All banners and links here are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers. Some programs may be illegal depending on your country’s laws. Paying status and others status is just for our monitor. We don’t give practice, all investments decisions are up to you.

Welcome to BeerMoneyForum.com – We Help Each Other to Make Money Online

Join us now to get access to all our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, and so, so much more. It’s also quick and totally free, so what are you waiting for?

NEW BITEXA.NET REVIEWS: SCAM OR LEGIT?

    Thread starter Cloud Token Start date Nov 3, 2020

Cloud Token

Newbie Member

Summary information about Bitexa.

– Start date: August 14, 2020.

– Accept payment gateway: Bitcoin.

– Minimum investment: 0.003 BTC (

– Minimum withdrawal: 0.0008 BTC (

– Profit is paid daily at 14:00 GMT + 8 ie 13:00 Vietnam time

– Manual payment processing from Monday to Friday with a maximum waiting time of 72 hours.

– Commissions introduce 5 levels: 7% – 2% – 1% – 0.5% – 0.3%.

– Refund 3.5% of deposit for participating investors (Upline: Raidokuldjarv). Click on the “Request a refund” message and fill out your information and we will send it back to your wallet.

Note: Absolutely DO NOT create multiple accounts, because it is possible that the program will scan and lock the account of the entire system from the bottom if you detect fraud, invest with only one account. single paragraph. Please do not regret a few penny to lose all the money invested in your system.

Investment packages at Bitexa.
Bitexa only opens a single investment package with profit ranging from 0.5% to 1.5% daily and receives until it reaches 200%, the investment package will close with a minimum investment of 0.003 BTC or more.
You can track daily profits in the “Investments” section of your personal account

Instructions to register for a Bitexa account
Step 1: Access to the website

Step 2: Fill personal information into the form

+ E-mail: Personal email address.

+ Password: Set a login password.

+ Re-type Password: Re-enter the login password.

+ Enter captcha code

+ Tick on the “I agree with . ” clause

+ Click “Sign Up” to complete the registration

Instructions to install wallet for Bitexa account
Step 1: Select “Settings” on the menu.

Step 2: Scroll down to the “Wallet settings” section and fill in the personal wallet address information.

Step 3: Click “Save” to complete.

Guide to invest in Bitexa
Step 1: Select “Invesments” on the menu and press “Invest” to continue.

+ Choose the right investment package.

+ Choose investment port.

+ Enter the amount of investment.

Step 3: Click “Invest” to go to the payment page.

Step 4: Make the payment of the correct amount according to the required wallet address, successful payment will go to the investment account and start running interest.

Instructions to withdraw money at Bitexa
Step 1: Select “My Finances” on the menu bar and press “Withdraw”

+ Enter the amount to withdraw.

+ Click “Withdraw” to complete the request.

After successful withdrawal request, please wait for the system to process with the maximum waiting time of 72 working hours.

Monthly sales bonus
In addition to the referral commissions and MLM program for partners, Bitexa also adds a monthly sales bonus to their partners when their sales in the first line (1st floor) reach sales according to The following milestones:

+ Sales of line 1 in the month reaches USD 1,500. Bonus 100 USD.

+ Sales of line 1 in the month reaches 6,000 USD. Bonus 600 USD.

+ Sales of line 1 in the month reaches 10,000 USD. Bonus 1,500 USD and get paid for office.

+ Sales of line 1 in the month reaches USD 25,000. Bonus 4,500 USD and get payment for office.

+ Sales of line 1 in the month reaches 65,000 USD. Bonus 7,000 USD and get paid for office.

Checking your browser before accessing scamadviser.com.

This process is automatic. Your browser will redirect to your requested content shortly.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account!
    Get Your Sign-up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Good Broker For Experienced Traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
How To Do Binary Options Trading?
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: